Member Directory

Gary M. Cooper, Co-Founder and Partner

Licensed Real Estate Broker

gary@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.296.8543

Preston Kaye, Co-Founder and Partner

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

preston@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.572.2631

Terry S. Cohen, Partner

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

terry@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.804.6100

Alexandra Winter

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

alexandra@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.871.8884

Barry McGovern

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

barry@hedgerowexclusive.com 646.339.0154

Bayard Fenwick

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

bayard@hedgerowexclusive.com 646.373.1479

Ingrid E. Brownyard

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

ingrid@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.804.1993

Jake Anthony Colucci

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jake@hedgerowexclusive.co 631.579.6917

James J. Nolan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jamie@hedgerowexclusive.com 934.216.9582

Jon Vaccari

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

jon@hedgerowexclusive.com 504.914.1239

Miranda Stafford

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

miranda@hedgerowexclusive.com 971.258.4480

Robert Christian Reynolds

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

christian@hedgerowexclusive.com 646.573.2681

Rae Keakulina McMahon

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

rae@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.258.5843

Raffael Ehlers

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

raffael@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.953.1986

Steffanie Ogris

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

steffanie@hedgerowexclusive.com 631.905.6258